Buying Group

Information on the 2021 Buying Show here.

 

 

Callaway
Callaway

Tyler Kerslake tyler.kerslake@callawaygolf.com 204.880.5401

More
Foresight Sports
Foresight Sports

Aaron Hardy ahardy@foresightsports.com 1.800.268.7934

More
Golf Supply House
Golf Supply House

Dan Harrison dan@gshcanada.com 1.800.268.7934

More
Woods Golf Sales
Woods Golf Sales

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More
Medistik
Medistik

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More
Plyr
Plyr

Chase Porter chase.porter@plyrgolf.com 306.291.0182

More
Levelwear
Levelwear

More
Prairie Turf Equipment
Prairie Turf Equipment

Cory Froehlich cory@prairieturfequipment.com 204.292.2121

More
Sigurdson Financial Group Inc.
Sigurdson Financial Group Inc.

George Sigurdson george@sigurdsonfinancial.com 204.953.1660

More
Sun Mountain
Sun Mountain

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More
TaylorMade
TaylorMade

Eric Johnson Eric.Johnson@taylormadegolf.com 204.995.1872

More
Tribal
Tribal

Michael Jordan Shnier (Jordy) jshnier@tribal-inc.com 204.293.7507

More
BPG Brands: Hickey Freeman - Sansoleil - StraightDown
BPG Brands: Hickey Freeman - Sansoleil - StraightDown

Dominik Boucher orders@boutiquesprogolf.com 1.800.463.3114

More
Consolidated Supply
Consolidated Supply

Gene Turk gturk@cte.ca 204.633.7276

More
G&G Golf Company Inc.
G&G Golf Company Inc.

Drew McOuat dmcouat@mymts.net 204.792.4494

More
Golf Trends
Golf Trends

Matt Westover 1.800.668.1101 Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca

More
Ping Canada
Ping Canada

Bryan Read bryanr@ping.com 204.230.7646

More
Miller Golf
Miller Golf

Tom Windsor tom@millergolf.ca 866.226.3994

More
Under Armour
Under Armour

Rob Warren rob@99agency.com 204.999.9119

More
Cobra Puma Golf
Cobra Puma Golf

Ryan Sommerfeld ryan@shinebox.ca 1.855.761.4641

More
Sundog Eyewear
Sundog Eyewear

More
Shinebox Lifestyle Brands Inc.
Shinebox Lifestyle Brands Inc.

Ryan Sommerfeld ryan@shinebox.ca 1.855.761.4641

More
Andersonord Clothing
Andersonord Clothing

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More
Cole & Parker
Cole & Parker

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More
HL Sports
HL Sports

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More
Duca Del Cosma
Duca Del Cosma

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More
U.S. Kids
U.S. Kids

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More