MB Members

Professional    Golf Club    Contact Number    Email
             
Brendan Baldwin   Southwood Golf & Country Club   (204) 269-7315   bbaldwinpga@gmail.com
Rob Bell   Glendale Country Club   (204) 837-8383   rdbell@mts.net
Pat Berezowski   Golf Thunder Bay, City of Thunder Bay   (807) 625-2582   PBerezowski@thunderbay.ca
Adam Boge   Golf Mentor       a.boge@mwob.ca
Ed Boge           info@edbogegolf.com
David Borowski           corporatesales@ASDowns.com
John Bowen           jmb123322@gmail.com
Corey Braaksma   Bridges Golf Course   (204) 735-3000   Corey@bridgesgolfcourse.com
Harry Brotchie           hbrotchie@shaw.ca
Richard Bull           rbull@westman.wave.ca
Tanya Burnside           tanya222@mts.net
Landon Cameron   Neepawa Golf Club   (204) 476-5711   pro@neepawagolf.com
James Chapman   Glendale Country Club   (204) 837-8383   jameschapman@shaw.ca
Andrew Clapham   Breezy Bend Country  Club       Andrew.clapham@icloud.com
James Collins           jmcltd@aol.com
Frank Copetti   The Golfers Shop   (204) 667-6695   joeduffer@shaw.ca
Gary Curtis           gary4131@gmail.com
Rob Damsgaard   The Players Course   (204) 697-4976   trdamsgaard@shaw.ca
Evan DeGrazia   Golf Thunder Bay, City of Thunder Bay   (807) 625-2582   evandegrazia@gmail.com
Mike Dern   GOLFTEC Winnipeg   (204) 275-1735   michael_mjd@hotmail.com
Shane Dick   Pine Ridge Golf & Country Club   (204) 222-1573   shane_d_78@hotmail.com
Jason Duncan   Pine Ridge Golf & Country Club   (204) 222-1573   jduncan@pineridgegolfclub.com
Bud Edwards            
Kris Ehnes   Breezy Bend Country  Club   (204)895-7206   kris@breezybend.ca
Peter Ewert   Larters At St. Andrews Golf & C.C.   (204) 334-2107   pewert@larters.com
Jeremy Gallant    St. Charles Country Club   (204) 888-8229   jcgolfgallant@gmail.com
Chris Gardner   Whitewater Golf Club   (807) 475-4653   chrisgolf018@hotmail.ca
Barry Gibson   Assiniboine Golf Club   (204) 889-3673   gibby@gibbys360golf.com
Kevin Giesbrecht   Assiniboine Golf Club   (204) 889-3673   kevingiesbrechtgolf@gmail.com
Garth Goodbrandson           samdale@mts.net
Derrik Goodwin   St. Charles Country Club   (204) 888-8229   derrik.goodwin@stccc.ca
Mike Gottfred   Niakwa Country Club   (204) 256-2013   mgottfred@niakwacountryclub.ca
Brian Guenther   Steinbach Fly-In Golf Club   (204) 320-4653   guentherbrian@hotmail.com
Rob Guthrie   Winnipeg Winter Club   (204) 452-3311   rguthrie@winnipegwinterclub.com
Darren Hayden   Quarry Oaks Golf Course   (204) 326-4653   dhayden@quarryoaks.ca
Jeff Heiland           jeffreyscott@mymts.net
Dennis Heimpel           drheimpel@hotmail.ca
Robin Henderson   Bel Acres Country Club   (204) 632-8341   Robin60@mymts.net
Greg Hesom   Winkler Centennial Golf Club       hesoms01@mts.net
Jennifer Hollins   Kenora Golf & Country Club   (807) 468-7995   kenoragolf@hotmail.com
Robert Hollins   Tuxedo Golf Course   (204) 888-2867   rshgolfpro@hotmail.com
Stan Homenuik           lindahomenuik@hotmail.com
Derek Ingram   Derek Ingram Golf Academy        dingramgolf@gmail.com
John Isaac           john.isaac@shaw.ca
Cory Johnson   Breezy Bend Country  Club   (204)895-7206   cory@breezybend.ca
Brian Johnstone   Johnstone Golf Services   (807)275-7917   brian_johnstone@me.com
Christopher Kading   Deer Ridge Golf Course   (204) 726-1545   chriskading@live.com
Cory Kartusch   St. Charles Country Club   (204) 888-8229   cory.kartusch@stccc.ca
Walter Keating   Whitewater Golf Club   (807) 475-4653   wkjr_26@hotmail.com
Geoff Kehler   Minnewasta Golf & Country Club   (204) 822-4992   thesmurf2008@gmail.com
Ivan Koop   Grand Pines Golf Course   (204) 927-2250   hockeyguy_golfguy@hotmail.com
Sandy Kurceba   Hecla Island Golf Course        sandy.kurceba@gmail.com
D'Arcy Lachance   Elmhurst Golf & Country Club   (204) 222-5511   dlachance14@shaw.ca
Jared Ladobruk   Golf Manitoba        jaredladobruk@hotmail.com
Sean Lancaster   GOLFTEC Winnipeg   (204) 275-1735   seanlando@hotmail.com
Sherri Larson           sherrimoorhouse@hotmail.com
Jacques Lavack   St. Vital Golf Centre   (204) 470-3262   jjlavack@gmail.com
Dave Lavallee           dwlavallee@shaw.ca
Patrick Law   Minnedosa Golf Club   (204) 867-3151   patricklawcpga@gmail.com
Peter Law   Whitewater Golf Club   (807) 475-4653   peterlawcpga@gmail.com
Darrell Levine   Winnipeg Canoe Club   (204)233-1105   d.levine@mts.net
Matt Loewen   Winkler Centennial Golf Club       zatti123@hotmail.com
Matt Lorenz   Elmhurst Golf & Country Club   (204) 222-5511   lorenzgolf@gmail.com
Greg Love           gjlove9@gmail.com
Jason Ludke   Pine Ridge Golf & Country Club   (204) 222-1573   jludke@pineridgegolfclub.com
Rana Macleod   The Links At the Lake Golf Course   (204) 642-8858   rdmac99@hotmail.com
Gavin March   Rossmere Country Club   (204) 988-1540   gavincpga@gmail.com
Mike Marion   GOLFTEC Winnipeg   (204) 275-1735   mmarion@golftec.com
George Maskiw   Fungoes Golf Center   (204) 222-0455   fungoes@mts.net
James Mayer           jimmayer@mts.net
Chris Mead    Glendale Country Club       chrismead@glendalegolf.ca
Alan McLean   Whitewater Golf Club   (807) 475-4653   golfnutal@hotmail.com
Dave McMillan   Elmhurst Golf & Country Club   (204) 222-5511   mc6565@gmail.com
Darren McMillan   Kingswood Golf & Country Club   (204) 736-4079   darren@kingswoodgolf.ca
Glen Mills   Assiniboine Golf Club   (204) 889-3673   glenmills@me.com
Gerald Morrissey            
Craig Morton   Fort William Golf & Country Club   (807) 475-4721   craigmorton@fwcc.ca
Brendan Neufeld   Larters At St. Andrews Golf & C.C.   (204) 334-2107   bjneufeld@larters.com
Dean North    Carman Golf Club   (204) 745-2366   dean@carmangolfandcurlingclub.com
Wade Nybakken   Niakwa Country Club   (204) 256-2013   wnybakken@niakwacountryclub.ca
Matt Nylen   Clear Lake Golf Course   (204) 848-4653   mattnylen_84@hotmail.com
Josh Oberik   Falcon Lake Golf Course   (204) 349-2554   oberik@me.com
Aaron Pakylak           apakylak@lakeheadu.ca
Scott Parker   Rossmere Country Club   (204) 988-1540   sparker@rossmere.ca
Sandy Paterson           sandy@breezybend.ca
Patrick Perrin   Niakwa Country Club   (204) 256-2013   patperrin90@gmail.com
Adrian Peters   St. Boniface Golf Club   (204) 233-2497   adrianpeters7070@gmail.com
Michel Pilon   Harbour View Golf Course   (204) 222-2751   pilon@lakelandgolfmanagement.com
Brad Poleschuk   Old Drovers Run   204.293.8805   bdp70@shaw.ca
Gary Poole   Northern Pines Golf Course   (204) 728-6967   gpoolepga@hotmail.com
Deborah Pritchard   Portage Golf Club   (204) 857-6177   deb_cpga@mts.net
Maurice Rajotte   MMR Golf   (204) 599-5948   maurice@mmrgolf.com
Stephen Read           stephenread1@hotmail.com
Terry Reilly   Niakwa Country Club   (204) 256-2013   treilly@niakwacountryclub.ca
Brad Reimer   Golf Town (Winnipeg)   (204) 775-5534   bradleyjreimer@hotmail.com
Joel Rhodes   GOLFTEC Winnipeg   (204) 275-1735   jrhodes_@hotmail.com
Larry Robinson   Bridges Golf Course   (204) 735-3000   bridgesgolfcourse@mymts.net
James Roy           jamesroy@shaw.ca
Ian Sarna   Bel Acres Country Club   (204) 632-8341   ian@elkhornresort.mb.ca
Devon Schade   Elmhurst Golf & Country Club       devonschadegolf@gmail.com
Dave Scinocca   Shilo Golf Club   204 765 3623   scinoccas@mymts.net
Al Scott   The Links At the Lake Golf Course   (204) 642-8858   alscott@lakelandgolfmanagement.com
Chad Selk   Glendale Country Club   (204) 837-8383   chadselk@shaw.ca
Alf Shand           alfshand@yahoo.ca
Matt Simmons   Whitewater Golf Club   (807) 475-4653   msimmons@whitewatergolf.com
Glen Sirkis   Golf Mentor       GLEN@GOLFMENTOR.CA
Ryan Sommerfeld   Shinebox Lifestyle Brands       ryan@shinebox.ca
Andrew Steep   Southwood Golf & Country Club   (204) 269-7315   andrew@southwood.ca
Jim Steep           jsteep@shaw.ca
Craig Strand   St. Charles Country Club   (204) 888-8229   craig.strand@stcharlescountryclub.ca
Bri-Ann Tokariwski   Elmhurst Golf & Country Club   (204) 222-5511   btokariwski@gmail.com
Clinton Weir   Swan River Golf Club   (204)734-3935   clintonweir@outlook.com
Dustin Wilson           dwilsonnwogolf@gmail.com
Steve Witiuk   Transcona Golf Club   (204) 222-6171   steveawitiuk@gmail.com
Steve Wood   St. Boniface Golf Club   (204) 233-2497   steve1wood@hotmail.com
Shawn Woods           shawn@woodsgolf.ca
Blair Young   St. Boniface Golf Club   (204) 233-2497   blairayoung@gmail.com
Tracy Zonneveld   Glendale Country Club   (204) 837-8383   bogie@mts.net