Preferred Vendors

 

Screen Shot 2022-01-12 at 4.08.02 PM
 
vendors
2022 Buying Show Information Coming Soon!
2022 Buying Show Information Coming Soon!
k
ACI Brands Inc.
ACI Brands Inc.

Barry Hobday hobber@highspeedcrow.ca Cell: 204.293.3068

More
Acushnet Canada
Acushnet Canada

Rob McMillan rob_mcmillan@acushnetgolf.com 204.797.7270

More
Adidas
Adidas

Paige Lawrence paige@pmlagencies.ca 306.291.6202

More
Callaway
Callaway

Tyler Kerslake tyler.kerslake@callawaygolf.com 204.880.5401

More
Catalyst Group
Catalyst Group

Scott Rossi srossi@catalystbiz.com 519.761.8774

More
Cobra Puma Golf
Cobra Puma Golf

Ryan Sommerfeld ryan@shinebox.ca 1.855.761.4641

More
Consolidated Supply
Consolidated Supply

Gene Turk gturk@cte.ca 204.633.7276

More
G&G Golf Company Inc.
G&G Golf Company Inc.

Drew McOuat dmcouat@mymts.net 204.792.4494

More
Golf Manitoba
Golf Manitoba

Jared Ladobruk jared@golfmb.ca 204.291.8032

More
Golf Supply House
Golf Supply House

Dan Harrison dan@gshcanada.com 1.800.268.7934

More
Golf Trends
Golf Trends

Paige Lawrence paige@pmlagencies.ca 308.291.6202

More
Gordon Food Service
Gordon Food Service

Jeff Lawrick jeff.lawrick@gfs.com 403.826.1570

More
Levelwear
Levelwear

Ray Hayes rohayes@mts.net 204.791.1724

More
Mint Green Group
Mint Green Group

Max Christiansen mchristiansen@mgg.ca 416.710.5689

More
Novelty Printers
Novelty Printers

John Fraser john@noveltyprinters.com 204.979.0773

More
Ping Canada
Ping Canada

Bryan Read bryanr@ping.com 204.230.7646

More
Prairie Turf Equipment
Prairie Turf Equipment

Cory Froehlich cory@prairieturfequipment.com 204.292.2121

More
Shinebox Lifestyle Brands Inc.
Shinebox Lifestyle Brands Inc.

Ryan Sommerfeld ryan@shinebox.ca 1.855.761.4641

More
Sigurdson Financial Group Inc.
Sigurdson Financial Group Inc.

George Sigurdson george@sigurdsonfinancial.com 204.953.1660

More
Sunice & Bobby Jones
Sunice & Bobby Jones

Ted Hanlon ted.hanlon@mymts.net 204.799.7030

More
TaylorMade
TaylorMade

Eric Johnson Eric.Johnson@taylormadegolf.com 204.995.1872

More
Tribal
Tribal

Michael Jordan Shnier (Jordy) jshnier@tribal-inc.com 204.293.7507

More
Under Armour
Under Armour

Rob Warren rob@99agency.com 204.999.9119

More
Woods Golf Sales
Woods Golf Sales

Shawn Woods shawn@woodsgolf.ca 204.841.8272

More